I Love Mail

Everyone in the world loves getting mail, doubly so when it does not come in Bill-Form.

Opened up my mailbox today to discover a postcard from my Japanese friend Aki, whom I met while studying German in Heidelberg.  It’s written in German, and is from New Zealand, where she also visited Hobbiton.

What can I say aside from I love my friends and they know me so well, that I am clearly a geek, and I love having friends all over the world.

About Megan Hammer

An author just beginning to try to get her foot in the door, Megan hopes that blogging about her love will help her own writing skills, as well as let her see what other people like to read, and connect with them. While her favorites books are mainly in the Fantasy Genre, she is always looking for recommendations for something new to read. Have something to say to her? She is always happy to get e-mail at: inkblabber@gmail.com View all posts by Megan Hammer

Leave a comment