Welcome

Hello, and welcome to Ink Blabber.  I fell in love with writing as soon as I learned how to write, and the addiction hasn’t stopped since.  I am a two time participant of National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) and I also plan to participate in the first ever Camp NaNo later this summer.

My goal is to one day have a novel published, but I have a long way to go before that is even a glimmer in a publisher’s eye.  So here, I’ll hone my craft, and hopefully meet with other like-minded (Or even non like-minded) individuals to discuss books, movies, write my own reviews on different books I have recently read, write some articles on my own writing process, and hopefully share some of my own writings with you.

I hope to be able to update Ink Blabber every Monday and Friday.  Every Monday will be an article of some sort, whether it be a book/film review, an article on how my writing process, or even just an article that I have found in my own readings that I think others might find interesting.  Fridays will be the days where I share some of my own writings, which will include everything from short stories, to excepts from my NaNo novel, and hopefully a weekly, serialized story of some sort.

I look forward to writing with you all!

-The Ink Blabber

About Megan Hammer

An author just beginning to try to get her foot in the door, Megan hopes that blogging about her love will help her own writing skills, as well as let her see what other people like to read, and connect with them. While her favorites books are mainly in the Fantasy Genre, she is always looking for recommendations for something new to read. Have something to say to her? She is always happy to get e-mail at: inkblabber@gmail.com View all posts by Megan Hammer

Leave a Reply

